Do you want to know what the best part of the Lime Ricki Black Collection is? Every single piece is so classic, timeless, and versatile that it can be worn dozens of different ways! You’re not even limited to strictly wearing this collection to the pool--some  items can be worn during a workout, a casual outing, or even a night out on the town! Read on to find out how and where we think you should be seen in each of the pieces of our Black Collection.

1. ONE-PIECES: Keeping it classic
We have two one-pieces in our Black Collection: the Black Knotted One-Piece [insert this link for “Black Knotted One-Piece”: https://www.limericki.com/products/black-knotted-one-piece] and the Abstract Scoop One-Piece [insert this link for “Abstract Scoop One-Piece”: https://www.limericki.com/products/abstract-scoop-one-piece]. Wearing a one-piece to the pool or beach with a sun hat and pair of sandals might just be the easiest way to keep it classy all summer long, but one-pieces are also convenient to keep under another piece of clothing and worn like a regular bodysuit. We love wearing the Black Knotted One-Piece with a flowy, high-waisted skirt on a hot, steamy summer day!

2. TOPS: Wear Just About Everywhere
Black tops are easy to style because they look good and fit any occasion. Are you looking for a top that you can wear at the beach all day and then keep on while you go out at night? You’ll love our Black Lace-Back Crop Top [insert this link for “Black Lace-Back Crop Top”: https://www.limericki.com/products/black-lace-back-crop-top]. Want something you can wear to yoga or even for a light workout? Pair our Black Cage Bralette [insert this link for “Black Cage Bralette”: https://www.limericki.com/products/black-cage-bralette] with our Black High-Waist Boy Short [insert this link for “Black High-Waist Boy Short”: https://www.limericki.com/products/black-comfort-boy-short] and start stretching with all the support and comfort you’d find in standard workout clothes. For something cute and casual, pair a Vintage Gingham Knotted Crop Top [insert this link for “Vintage Gingham Knotted Crop Top”: https://www.limericki.com/products/vintage-knotted-crop-top] with your favorite pair of jeans or denim shorts. Try different tops to see which looks you like best and what feels the most comfortable!

3. BOTTOMS: Mix and Match
When it's time to swim, reversible bottoms mix and match to create dozens of different looks! Try a pair of high-waisted reversible bottoms with our Gingham print on one side and Vintage Floral on the other (see Vintage Gingham/Vintage Floral Reversible Ultra High-Waist Bottom [insert this link for “Vintage Gingham/Vintage Floral Reversible Ultra High-Waist Bottom”: https://www.limericki.com/products/vintage-floral-vintage-gingham-reversible-ultra-high-waist-bottom]). Styled with a solid top, these prints look great in and out of the water. You can even experiment by pairing different patterns together. And don't forget: everything goes well with a plain black top!

How will YOU style the Lime Ricki Black Collection? We can’t wait to see!

0 comments

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published